15th Biennial Art Auction (2021)

Robert Mapplethorpe

Robert Mapplethorpe, Bill T. Jones, 1985

Join us for our 15th Biennial Art Auction June 26, 2021. In person and virtual options!

  • Honorary Artist Chair: Carrie Mae Weems
  • Honorary Co-Chairs: Sam & Anne Savarino
  • Auction Committee Chair: Luke Cusack

Our incredible line-up this year includes work from:

  • Carrie Mae Weems
  • Cindy Sherman
  • Ellen Carey
  • Duane Michals
  • David Levinthal
  • Robert Mapplethorpe​ . . . and many more

Auction Location

CEPA Gallery in the Market Arcade & Virtual

Auction Dates

Saturday, June 26, 2021 is the Celebration Event

Bidding starts June 12 and ends June 27, 2021

How to Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets Here