Our Board of Directors

As CEPA grows, so does the strength and vibrancy of CEPA’s Board of Directors. Our current board is a diverse group of artists and professionals who—through their collected experience, professional expertise, and passion for contemporary art—are charged with safeguarding CEPA’s mission and visioning its future.

2022-2023 CEPA Officers


Luke Cusack

Vice President
Savarino Companies

Treasurer (Interim)

Erin Jordan

Chief Executive Officer
NCA Comp, Inc.

2023 CEPA Board Members

Aitina Fareed-Cooke

Get Fokus’d Productions, LLC

Rachel Good

Director of Community Outreach & Executive Assistant
Savarino Companies 

Melissa Grainger

Development & Fundraising Consultant

Valerie Ingold

Vice President – Outsource Manager
Commercial Collection Corp. of New York, Inc.

Eric Kunsman

 Photographer, Book Artist, Fine Printmaker, Educator, & Collaborator

Douglas Levere

Commercial Photographer
Douglas Levere Photo

Jonelle Marchese


Quincey Miracle

MFA Student
University at Buffalo

Cristin L. Murray

Senior Associate
Hodgson Russ LLP

Laura O’Neill

Photo Editor
New York Times

Kim Sholly

Financial Aid Administrator
University at Buffalo